Local One is the premier stagehand
union of the International Alliance of
Theatrical Stage Employees (I.A.T.S.E.), AFL-CIO.
Upcoming Events
<October 2014>
SMTWTFS
2829301
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
This Day in Labor History
2
Thursday, October 02, 2014
This Day in Labor History
3
Friday, October 03, 2014
This Day in Labor History
4
5
Sunday, October 05, 2014
This Day in Labor History
67
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
This Day in Labor History
8
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
This Day in Labor History
9
Thursday, October 09, 2014
This Day in Labor History
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
This Day in Labor History
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014
This Day in Labor History
12
Sunday, October 12, 2014
This Day in Labor History
1314
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
This Day in Labor History
15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
This Day in Labor History
16
Thursday, October 16, 2014
This Day in Labor History
17
Friday, October 17, 2014
This Day in Labor History
18
Saturday, October 18, 2014
This Day in Labor History
19
Sunday, October 19, 2014
This Day in Labor History
2021
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
This Day in Labor History
22
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
This Day in Labor History
23
Thursday, October 23, 2014
This Day in Labor History
2425
2627282930311
234
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Election Day Local One Holiday
5678