April 13, 2020

 

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

 

Please find a list of all Local One Officers and Staffs office phone number extensions and email addresses:

 

MAIN NUMBER: 212-333-2500

 

OFFICERS

 

President James J. Claffey, Jr.: EXT. 133

jclaffey@iatse-local1.org

 

Vice President Adam Braunstein: EXT. 126

abraunstein@iatse-local1.org

 

Business Manager Paul F. Dean, Jr.: EXT. 124

pdean@iatse-local1.org

 

Business Manager Kevin McGarty: EXT. 119

kmcgarty@iatse-local1.org

 

Business Manager Edward J. McMahon, III: EXT. 125

emcmahon@iatse-local1.org

 

Business Manager Robert Nimmo: EXT. 132

rnimmo@iatse-local1.org

 

Treasurer Robert McDonough: EXT. 128

tmcdonough@iatse-local1.org

 

Secretary Robert Score: EXT. 142

rscore@iatse-local1.org

 

Trustee Frank Lazarto: EXT. 129

flazarto@iatse-local1.org

 

Trustee Eileen Macdonald: EXT. 122

emac@iatse-local1.org

 

Trustee Joe Valentino, III: EXT. 121

jvalentino@iatse-local1.org

 

Financial Secretary Anthony Manno: EXT. 111

amanno@iatse-local1.org

 

Administrative Secretary Mike Caffrey: EXT. 123

mcaffrey@iatse-local1.org

 

Replacement Room Chairperson: Bobby Terrill, Jr.: EXT. 112

bterrill@iatse-local1.org

 

 

STAFF

 

Kathy Colasurdo: EXT. 120

ksivilli@iatse-local1.org

 

Donna Forrester: EXT. 117

donna@iatse-local1.org

 

Bryan McElroy: EXT. 139

bryan@iatse-local1.org

 

Lori Simeone: EXT. 135

lsimeone@iatse-local1.org

 

Patricia Sheppard: EXT. 118

psheppard@iatse-local1.org

 

Polina Syniec: EXT. 113

psyniec@iatse-local1.org

 

Cynthia Williamston: EXT. 116

cwilliamston@iatse-local1.org

 

 

Thank you very much for your attention to this email.

 

Fraternally,

 

Robert C. Score

Recording-Corresponding Secretary

 

News

Planning an Event in NYC? Contact one of our Business Managers

Member Login