You can contact Local One directly by selecting one of the Officers and Staff members or by filling out the form below.

320 West 46th Street 
New York, NY 10036-8399
Telephone (212) 333-2500
Outside NYC (800) 745-0045
Fax (212) 586-2437 
Inquiries to: Recording-Corresponding Secretary Robert C. Score


President Michael "Wex" Wekselblatt
Vice-President Adam Braunstein
Treasurer Robert Toby McDonough
Rec Corresponding Secretary Michael A Caffrey
Theatrical Business Mgr. Paul F. Dean Jr.
Theatrical Business Mgr. Joseph Valentino III 
Television Business Mgr. Edward j. McMahon Jr
Television Business Mgr. Frank Lazarto
Chairman, Board of Trustees Ryan McDonough
Trustee John Lott
Trustee Valarie LaMour
Admin Secretary Kurt Musser
Financial Secretary Anthony Manno
Replacement Rm Chairman Bobby Terrill Jr

Planning an Event in NYC? Contact one of our Business Managers

Member Login