Local One is the premier stagehand
union of the International Alliance of
Theatrical Stage Employees (I.A.T.S.E.), AFL-CIO.
Upcoming Events
<December 2014>
SMTWTFS
30123456
7891011
Thursday, December 11, 2014
This Day in Labor History
1213
Saturday, December 13, 2014
This Day in Labor History
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
This Day in Labor History
15
Monday, December 15, 2014
This day in Labor History
1617
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
This Day in Labor History
18
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Today in Labor History
1920
21
Sunday, December 21, 2014
This Day in Labor History
22
Monday, December 22, 2014
This Day in Labor History
23
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
This Day in Labor History
24 25
Thursday, December 25, 2014
This Day in Labor History
Christmas Day
26 27
28293031
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
New Years Eve
1
Thursday, January 01, 2015
New Years Day Local One Office Closed
2 3
45
Monday, January 05, 2015
This Day in Labor History
6
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
This Day in Labor History
7
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
This Day in Labor History
8
Thursday, January 08, 2015
This Day in Labor History
9
Friday, January 09, 2015
This Day in Labor History
10
Saturday, January 10, 2015
This Day in Labor History