Local One is the premier stagehand
union of the International Alliance of
Theatrical Stage Employees (I.A.T.S.E.), AFL-CIO.
Upcoming Events
<May 2015>
SMTWTFS
262728293012
345
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
This Day in Labor History
6
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
This Day in Labor History
7
Thursday, May 07, 2015
This Day in Labor History
8
Friday, May 08, 2015
This Day in Labor History
9
Saturday, May 09, 2015
This Day in Labor History
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
This Day in Labor History
11
Monday, May 11, 2015
This Day in Labor History
121314
Thursday, May 14, 2015
This Day in Labor History
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
This Day in Labor History
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
This Day in Labor History
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
This Day in Labor History
18
Monday, May 18, 2015
This Day in Labor History
19
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
This Day in Labor History
20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
This Day in Labor History
21
Thursday, May 21, 2015
This Day in Labor History
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
This Day in Labor History
23
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
This Day in Labor History
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
This Day in Labor History
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
This Day in Labor History
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
This Day in Labor History
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
This Day in Labor History
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
This Day in Labor History
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
This Day in Labor History
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
This Day in Labor History
123456